Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Alpharetta,

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Alpharetta.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Alpharetta, .
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
44 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Atlanta
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Teach, guide, scaffold, support reading to children and care for all children's basic needs when they are in my care. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month Last Login: May 3
    View Profile  
30 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Alpharetta
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Work experience: Teacherís assistant: sept. 2014 - january. 2016, Kids R kids of historic Roswell, GA. Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits. Teach them some spanish words and numbers. Participate in recreational activities. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: March 8
    View Profile  
26 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Marietta
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Having 7 brothers and sisters and so many different young family members has taught me a lot about the importance of raising children. I am a very playful and positive person. I will play video games, go to the park, and etc. I also love cooking, and I actually went to a culinary camp for the Art Institute of Denver. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: November 23
    View Profile  
36 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Clarkston
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I am a licensed elementary teacher with 6 years of teaching experience. Prior to that, I coached a swim team and gave swim lessons to kids ranging in age from 2 to 18 years old for nine years. I have also given violin lessons to young children during high school and college, and volunteered at the university Child Development Center (preschool) during college. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: January 18
    View Profile