Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Bloomfield,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Bloomfield.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at NannyAvailable.com and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Bloomfield, .
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Jeanna 
 
36 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Bloomfield
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
• 7+ years’ experience as a Professional Nanny • Experience working with children in both Private & Public sectors • Experienced in working with children on the Autism/Asperger’s Spectrum, FAS, Down’s Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, students with IEPs & children within the system • MA in Child Advocacy & Policy with a concentration in Public Welfare • CPR and First Aid Certified • Able to Travel In Read More >
Salary: Greater than $4000/month Last Login: April 25
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Margaret 
 
23 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    West Hartford
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
5 years of experience babysitting for children ages 6months-11 years old. I have experience with toddlers ages 2-5 through working in a preschool as part of a high school child development class. I have had 2 nannying jobs for middle schools girls and one for an elementary school aged boy. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: April 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jasmine 
 
24 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Newark
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Ms. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: February 4
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Aida 
 
62 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Bloomfield
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have 11 years childcare/nanny experience whit same family. The 2 children were newborns when I stareted en today the older child is now 11 years old. My duties were feeding, bething, sun strolls, play time, baby laundry, clean up after the children, prepare childrens' meals, send to school in the morning and wait for school bus in the afternoon. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month Last Login: October 2
    View Profile