Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Boulder City,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Boulder City has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Boulder City .
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Kristin 
 
40 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Henderson
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been a hands on and stay at home mother for majority of 17 1/2 years. I assist every Tues. & Thurs. at the Pre School my daughter attends. I also have extensive experience baby sitting for multiple family members and friends since High School. Read More >
Salary: $22/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Briana 
 
27 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Las Vegas
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Well besides having 3 siblings & a niece that I have pretty much raised since all their births, that includes getting them all dressed, helping them with homework, keeping the house clean after them, making sure everyone gets dinner, getting them to bed & up for school in the mornings, making sure all their lunches are packed & that they all make it to where their going okay & now a nephew now tha Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: March 18
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Erika 
 
24 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Henderson
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I babysat for one couple for about 6 months at the time they had a 1 year old, a 9 year old and a 7 year old. I prepared dinners for them as well as put them to bed on many occasions. I typically babysat for them once or twice a week. I also babysat for many family friends on different occasions. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: February 20
    View Profile