Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Brookyln,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Brookyln?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Brookyln, . Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Casey 
 
26 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Charlotte
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have about five years of experience baby sitting. I have cooked for the children I have baby sat, and am very good at cooking for multiple children. I can do cleaning around the house as well. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour Last Login: April 6
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jerald 
 
26 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Brookyln
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have lots of nieces and nephews and have taken care of them a lot by making meals, taking them to park, read books, watch tv, anything to keep them occupied. so I am positive I can do the same with anyone else.. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: December 6
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Donnette 
 
50 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Brookyln
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
My former work experiences includes; working in a daycare center, helping with after school programs, Private homes child care their their family and also in home elderly care, My recent job was working in the emergency department as a nursing technician. I also recently graduated with a degree in Psychology and Sociology. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month Last Login: October 8
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Janea 
 
30 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Bronx
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
The childcare expriences i've had were never boring I love children. I always make sure that they are always fed properly. children should stay healthy. Junk food is not good for then to eat all the time. When ever a child starts to cry ort have a fit I either try to calm them down with a childrens movie or some games like hide and seek or candy land. what ever the child chooses to play. Read More >
Salary: $57/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month Last Login: May 30
    View Profile