Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Cambridge,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Cambridge then NannyAvailable.com is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Katherine 
 
30 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Cambridge
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Franklin Pierce University Concord, NH Bachelors of Science May 2006 Springfield College Springfield, Mass Clinical Affiliations Elliot Hospital Pediatric December 2008 February 2009 Outpatient Pediatric Therapy Manchester, NH Completed an 11 week affiliation working with children from the ages of 3 months to 21 years old. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: September 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Melissa 
 
29 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Malden
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have two childrens of my own, I know is must be different caring for another person child, but since I am a mom I undertand how difficult it must be to leave that people that you love that most with a person that you do not know. That way I will provide care for a child will be first and most what that parents want from me. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: August 11
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Chanelle 
 
25 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Dorchester
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
My child care exprience include bathing, cooking changing, feeding, clothing reading bedtime stories. Hleping with homework. Counting numbers. I love playing learning game's. Hleping the children by strenthing ther brain arts an crafts. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: November 6
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Alison 
 
26 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Cambridge
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Currently, I am a nanny for two boys, ages four and two. I began working with the family when the youngest was two months old. Prior to working with the boys, I worked at a Christian preschool as a teacher's assistant. Children attending the school ranged in ages two-four. I also have experience caring for seven children during their summer break from school. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: August 9
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Paula 
 
39 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Somerville
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Highest professional baby sitter and house manager big homes and big busy families, organize it helps, errands, carpool, I am drive any car, I am responsible and flexible and fun friendly person, who loves reading, arts, and music, any child care for will get heathy dose of each and I hope and imaginative and creative envorment to grow up in. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 26
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Mary 
 
29 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Boston
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have extensive childcare and early-childhood teaching experience, from caring for infant twins (plus their older brother) for several years in my hometown to teaching English to nursery and kindergarten students in South Korea to teaching literacy skills to dyslexic and non-dyslexic students ages 3-12 years old. I look forward to joining your family as your future caregiver. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour Last Login: March 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Krysten 
 
29 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Quincy
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I started working in a daycare a few weeks after graduating High School in 2003. I assisted in the Infant Room for teachers' vacations and lunch breaks. I also assisted in the Pre-School Room for a year. I went to a college course in which I got my certification to teach and be lead teacher in my own classroom. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month Last Login: March 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Taniquea 
 
37 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Boston
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I started working with children in a public school setting as a College Student Mentor. From there I transitioned into a clerical position. As I finished my Early Childhood Degree I transitioned into a Preschool Classroom. Since then, I have worked in Infant, Toddler & Preschool Classrooms. The bulk of my experience is in the Preschool Classroom with ages 3-5 years old. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: March 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Lauren 
 
24 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Hingham
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Swim Instructor/Lifeguard - Deisgned and execute fun, safe, and productive swim lessons for children between the ages of 3-12 in all levels of swimming. While lifeguarding, I would ensure the safety of the patrons at all times and respond appropriately to emergency situations, when they occured. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month Last Login: November 2
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Candice 
 
22 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Coshocton
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have watched up to 9 children at once. From the ages 2-10. I have got the children up and bathed them, made all there meal, played, put them down for there naps and got them ready for bed. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month Last Login: August 11
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Patty 
 
51 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Mora Mn
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have 5 children of my own. They are adults now. I have 9 grand children I have had premature children needing special care. I have experience with Gastro intestinal tubes and traq tubes. I have driven special ed buses and regular buses for 15 years. I love helping the children feel safe I have had a child care in my home when the children were in their younger years. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: August 11
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Alice 
 
57 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Cambridge
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
10+ years of experience as teacher Able to handle small groups of children Strong classroom management skills Excellent ability in implementing teaching lesson plans Good customer service and communication skills Follow directions and work well within a team Capable new things easily of learning Work well under pressure Proficient with variety of computer appl Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month Last Login: May 28
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Enid 
 
20 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Revere
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have a 7 year old sister, so for the past 7 years i've learned how to take care of her. my mother and aunt babysit on a daily basis. So I also help on that as well. I participate in school activities with younger children and have volunteered before to help care for children. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: May 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Hannah 
 
27 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Somerville
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Private Childcare Provider 2000 to present Worldwide Server September 2011 to Present Veggie Galaxy- Cambridge, MA Ed Tech/ Teachers Assistant December 2009 to June 2010 Easter Seals Maine- Portland, ME Educational Tech Fall 2009 Sebago Educational Alliance- Gorham, ME Counselor/ Resident Coordinator July 2009 to August 2009 NYSSSA- Fredonia, NY Teachers Assistant January Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: January 28
    View Profile