Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Danbury,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Danbury has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Danbury .
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Milagros 
 
26 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Danbury
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Me & my mother had a "at home daycare" March 2013, taking care of children ages newborn through 11 years young. Assisting to their needs, reading to kids & instruct simple paintings, drawing, games & helping with homework always ensuring a safe environment for infants toddlers & kids. I am currently working at Stadley rough elementary after school program E. L. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: May 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Mbali 
 
31 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Danbury
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I grew up with many siblings whom all have children, and because I was younger I was left to feed them, bathe them, play with them, read to them, and just be there for them. This is all the experience I have. I also am cpr certified, can swim, cook, read, clean, play, and just be a great listener. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour Last Login: April 25
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Samantha 
 
27 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Patterson
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have babysat my younger cousins ever since I was a teenager. I spent a summer babysitting a 3 and 7 year old. My education classes require that I observe and participate in classrooms, and this semester I spent five weeks working with toddlers at a local preschool. I had to work more closely with one child who was three years old, doing activities with her. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 29
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jessica 
 
35 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Danbury
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been working as nanny for 11 years. In those years I took care 2 families. I worked for a family for 7 years and 5 years for the second family. I have great experiences being a nanny. I have passion for children and families. I considered myself as a Super Nanny & Mom. Read More >
Salary: $19/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: February 4
    View Profile