Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Downey,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Downey, , register at NannyAvailable.com.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Crystal 
 
27 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Artesia
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have experience in providing care for infants and children of all ages. I also have experience in caring for disable children (Autistic, Bipolar, etc. ) My extensive experience goes into providing care for the elderly as well. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month Last Login: April 25
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Joanna 
 
44 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Downey
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Have worked at preschools for at least 1 year as a teacher's aid. I babysat a child a boy from 3- 9 months;also a girl 4 months til 13 months old. I also believe my experience as mother up until this point is priceless although not a paid for moms are underpaid especially single moms. Read More >
Salary: $22/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: June 13
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Mariana 
 
28 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Los Angeles
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been babysitting since I was a teen, my neighbors thought I was real mature and trusted me qith their children. I would play with them, feed them, change their diapers. I also volunteered as a tutor. I have experience with ages 3-10. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: October 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Claudia 
 
28 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Downey
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I am currently taking care of my little brother and twice a month a 4 yr old girl. Also babysit once in a while when needed with my sister in laws. I cook and clean and also drive with valid driver license. I am willing to keep on learning. Also give my best in everything and give it my all. I am attentive and loving to kids. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: August 14
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Melissa 
 
34 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Downey
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have done several years of babysitting and working as a volunteer with children. I also have a 11 month old nephew who I help take care of. I can change diapers, cook, do laundry and bathe the child. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: June 19
    View Profile