Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Elgin,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Elgin.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at NannyAvailable.com and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Elgin, .
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Sharmika 
 
32 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Elgin
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
The majority of my job experience is rooted in customer service. i've worked a few office/administrative positions and would like eventually to branch into the real estate field. My childcare experience consists of my family members (i have a 9month and 2year old niece, as well as a 9yr old son). when I have free time, we often go on nature walks, jogs through the park and library/musuem visits. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: April 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Vanessa 
 
27 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Elgin
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have experience with my own child and I also have worked at schools as an afternoon supervisor assisting the children with lunch, recess, and any other needs. I have worked as a CNA at a nursing home for children with special needs and enjoyed it very much. I also have been a babysitter for a few family's. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 14
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Samantha 
 
29 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Aurora
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have been a nanny since I was 18. My two full time families are as follows: #1: A family of 4. They had one little girl, and one older boy. They were aged 1 and 4 at the start respectively. I was with them for two years until the mother became pregnant again, and decided to stop working. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 13
    View Profile