Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Lafayette,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Lafayette then NannyAvailable.com is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Megan 
 
29 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Lafayette
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My name is Megan J., I am 25 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have two kids as well that lives with me. I currently live in Lafayette, LA. A little bit of my history: I was a full time Babysitter of an 7 month old infant and his 1 year old sister for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience. I speak English fluently. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: May 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Xavian 
 
27 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Lafayette
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Well I was a childcare giver my sophmore year in college and I took care of my coach younger son for a time being and I enjoyed getting a bond with him and taking care of him and taking him to the park and just educating him on life and school and I really enjoyed it Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month Last Login: May 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Brittany 
 
25 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    West Lafayette
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have helped out at an at-home daycare for over a year on an as-needed basis. I have worked with toddlers up to 12 year olds. I help to clean, feed them, play with them, and make sure they are following the rules. I am CPR/First Aid certified for infants, children, and adults. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: November 24
    View Profile