Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Rancho Palos Verdes,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Rancho Palos Verdes then NannyAvailable.com is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Presley 
 
20 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    San Pedro
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have been babysitting occasionally for 2 years now. I have watched, friends children, family-friends, and family. I have 2 siblings that are currently 5 and 6. With my parents having a busy work schedule, I was taking care of them almost everyday. I find joy in watching kids and helping them learn and grow. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: September 28
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
George 
 
27 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Long Beach
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I worked at a YMCA for 3 years. I have learned a lot in my time there and have taken courses at school to further my education. I first strated working the summer day camp program and was hired on as a teachers assistant during the school year. I worked with children from k - 6 grade. I also became involved in a program with high school students. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month Last Login: May 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jenna 
 
26 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Rancho Palos Verdes
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been a babysitter almost all of the four years I have been enrolled in college and have babysat in high school on an as needed basis. I also care for my nephew (1 year) when he is in town. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 28
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Isabel 
 
52 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Carson
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Have taken care of my two, special needs children for the past 9 1/2 years. My son is Intellectually Disabled and Autistic. My daughter has Attentiion Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and Asperger's Syndrome. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: October 30
    View Profile