Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Tumwater,

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Tumwater? is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Tumwater, . Registering at gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
50 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Lacey
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Child Development Center, Camp Pendleton, CA Program Assistant I was responsible for twelve and at certain times twenty-four, 2-3 or 4-5 year old children on a daily basis depending on which class I was assigned. I created a harmonious environment while introducing various educational curriculums. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: December 9
    View Profile  
32 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Olympia
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I come from a large family with 3 older brothers, and their 9 children combined. I have spent a lot of time taking care of my nieces and nephews over the years. I babysat a lot in my younger years also, and even then had no problem actively engaging and taking care of multiple children at once. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: November 29
    View Profile  
31 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Olympia
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have worked as a babysitter and nanny as a teenager and into my adult hood. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: September 16
    View Profile  
34 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Olympia
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
For 2 years before college, I worked as a mother's helper and babysitter for 2 families, the children ranging in age from 3 weeks to 9 years. I nurtured them physically, emotionally and mentally through providing meals and snacks, baths and dressing, diaper changing, indoor and outdoor play, music and art time and help with homework. I also did numerous housekeeping tasks. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month Last Login: August 21
    View Profile  
25 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Lacey
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Took care of my sisters child ever since she came home from the hospital. I have baby sat 2 of my neighbors children, ages 1 1/2-3 I have baby sat for my high school football coaches family, their 2 kids are 3 and 5. I have driven children around to get food, run errands, and go out to the park or to my horses (if permittable). Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: June 8
    View Profile