Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Winter Garden,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Winter Garden?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Winter Garden, . Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Luciana 
 
43 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Winter Garden
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My name is Luciana. I am a Brazilian mother of Twins 6 years. Old. I have over 10 years Experience in childcare and afterschool. I also have experience of housekeeper. I absolutely love children, play, games, outdoors, indoors. I am calm, patient, fund, clean, organized, responsabile and highly trustworthy person. I have my own car. I can guarantee do a Good job AT your House. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month Last Login: September 23
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Danielle 
 
28 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Winter Garden
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Even though I have never been a nanny before, I have had many babysitting jobs, as well as my job as a dance teacher. I have taught children from ages 3-18 so I do have experience with working with kids. Currently I am an educator at Disney's Animal Kingdom, so I am working hands on with children all day. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour Last Login: April 14
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sharon 
 
55 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Orlando
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My first job I babysit for five years, love working with kids, love telling them stories playing with then treat kids like my own I have six grown kids one grand daughter 9yrs old. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 2
    View Profile