Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Coral Springs,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Coral Springs?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Coral Springs, . Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Michelle 
 
30 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Coral Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have 2 little brothers and I took care of them growing up. Some of the responsibilities that I had were making sure homework was done, feeding them, cleaning up after them. Also, being the oldest came with the responsibility of cleaning the home and cooking on nights my mom wasn't home. Also I was a baby babysitter for about 5 years watching all the kids in the neighborhood. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: April 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Rozhenya 
 
25 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Margate
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
'I have cared for a variety of children ranging from 3 months to 13 years. I have been babysitting since I was 14, and have therefore had 4 years of experience in caring for children. I Have always wanted to be a nurse since I was in third grade. I hope to major in NURSING FOR KIDS AND ADULTS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS, and I cannot wait to be a NURSE. Children are a gift and can always make me smile. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: July 25
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Becky 
 
28 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Margate
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Care giver for two active boys—one of which was special needs. Responsibilities included picking up children from two separate schools at different times daily, homework assistance, preparation of snack, dinner, bath time and bedtime duty. Age appropriate actives included swimming, nature walks, Local Park, library and crafts. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month Last Login: March 18
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Tamara 
 
26 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Coral Springs
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My child care for children ranged from watching a newborn whom I still continue to watch to this day also I cared for Children from the ages of 3-9 years old. The duties ranged from making bottles, to make meals such as breakfast lunch and dinner also snacks. I have also bathed and put the children to bed, waking them up in the morning for school. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: December 2
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Nicole 
 
32 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Coral Springs
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I worked at a Montessori School from 2004-2011 working with children from infancy to pre-K. I was a nanny for a 3 year old little girl, a family with 3 children ages 8-13 and worked at a JCC after school program with the 4th graders. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: August 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Daniella 
 
28 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Tamarac
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I lived in Brazil as a live- in nanny for two adorable baby boys. I started working with the family with only one baby boy( age of 9 months) and the mother became pregnant. I was there when she had her new addition. I moved back to Florida when he was 6 months old. I was a babysitter for two children, one boy and one girl. The boy was 4 and the girl was 2 years old. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: August 17
    View Profile