Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Temple,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Temple, , register at NannyAvailable.com.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Andrea 
 
47 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Killeen
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Hello I have seven years of experience in the Child Care Provider field. I am CPR CERTIFIED. Major tasks include providing care for and managing child development in basic educational and social skills. Instructing and supervising in activities that support bodily, emotional, academic Andrea social growth. Read More >
Salary: $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: September 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Teairra 
 
31 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Killeen
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
As a teacher assistant I helped with two's and three year old class. I helped set up the classroom and prepared any paperwork the teacher many have needed. I prepared snack and played with the kids. Helped them with their art projects and their hands on projects. We also worked on bible story and sung song. I PROVIDED CARE FOR SCHOOL AGE CHILDREN AND ASSISSTING THEM WITH HOMEWORK. Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: August 19
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Brittany 
 
32 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Temple
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Over the past 14 years I have had positions with numerous families including: Childcare for a group of 17 kids ages newborn-14 during a 3 hour weekly bible study Full-time nanny position for over a year for an 18 month old and an 8 year old Full-time summer nanny position 10 hours a day caring for a 2 month old and her 3 year old brother Full-time special needs teacher's assistant Mother's he Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: September 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Mylar 
 
27 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Waco
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I intend to provide child care. Me having to care for my four year old daughter let me know that I was a great father ment to be. I love being around children. they are such a joy. I tend to their every need. I am a very patient person and I follow parents instructions very well. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: February 25
    View Profile