Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Ventura,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Ventura has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Ventura .
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Albina Estrada 
 
21 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Oxnard
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I babysit kids ages 7, 8, 10 during the afternoon on weekdays. I feed them, and help them out with their homework. I also babysit on occasion baby 11months old and her older sister 3 years old. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour Last Login: May 14
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Luz 
 
28 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Oxnard
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have taken community college classes in child development as well as raising my own brothers and sister and my two kids as well. i volunteered at after school programs also when I was in high school I use to volunteer on my vacations at the elementary I use to go to in their kindergarten classes. i teach dance classes to 6-14 year old kids. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: April 8
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Karissa 
 
29 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Oxnard
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have an extensive history of working with small children in a preschool setting at my local high school Adolfo Camarillo high school on campus preschool referred to as lil scorps preschool center, as well as Calvary chapel of Oxnard. I have also had lots of training with several of my nieces and nephews. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 8
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Melissa 
 
25 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Port Hueneme
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have 5 years babysitting children. I have watched children from 2 months to 9 years old. I do everything from feeding and changing them to coloring and reading with them. I also like to take them outdoors. Especially the park. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour Last Login: October 18
    View Profile