Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Webster,
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Webster has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Webster .
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Allison 
 
23 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Houston
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have never been paid to work in childcare. Growing up, I would babysit my cousins (infant and 4 y/o) and today I babysit my 7 and 8 y/o cousins. I intend to care for child by ensuring they are never bored and getting the care the need. I will make sure they are always fed, responsibilities are taken care of (homework, room clean, any chores), and off to bed at a good time. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: May 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Criselda 
 
39 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Webster
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked at a private school and daycare as a pre-k teacher for 5 years and then worked at a home daycare for 5 years as well and am an active teacher at my church as well have been for many years. I owned my own Home daycare for 4 years. I have many years of experience with infants - 5 years old and school age children. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month Last Login: May 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sophia 
 
53 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Webster
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I raised my own children 6 girls and 2 boys. I also have taken care my own grad children 3 girls and 2 boys and also several other children over the years from baby sitting. friends and family members. Although I have never done this as a full time job. I look forward to taking care of young children again I do like to do arts and crafts as well as read and do outside activities as well with kids. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month Last Login: June 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Abby 
 
25 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    League City
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Growing up with a sister and brothers, I taught as well as learned from them. Once I was old enough, I took on lifeguarding for children at the local YMCA, teaching all who wanted to learn how to swim. During my Summers spent at the pool, I also babysat for a mom who has a beautiful 2 year old daughter. I was with her until she was 3. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: June 2
    View Profile