Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Westchester,

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Westchester, , register at
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
32 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Westchester
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Over 7 Years Teaching and Childcare Experience Over 10 Years Coaching Boys and Girls P-12th Grade Volleyball 2 Years Live Out Nanny Experience Live Out Nanny 2015-Present Curtis and Molly Thoma Age of Child Upon Hire: 8 Months Old Provided day time childcare while Mom slept at home (night time nurse shift) Planned and prepared healthy meals Assisted with bedtime rou Read More >
Salary: $30/Hour or Greater than $4000/month Last Login: May 12
    View Profile  
31 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Bronx
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have over eight years of experience in child care. Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: February 26
    View Profile  
43 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Bronx
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Hi. My name is Paula. I am a certified baby-nurse/ nanny. I am fun, creative, honest and hardworking. I am a licensed driver. My years of nanny experience has taught me to provide the essential Daily needs and requirements to each child in order to promote a stable, stimulating and educating environment. I am energetic and young at heart. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 8
    View Profile  
45 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Bronx
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My childcare work experience while a university student includes: 1. Jamaica - sitter for 2 boys, ages 9 and 12 years. 2. Russia - sitter for 7 year old American twins (boy and girl). Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month Last Login: April 27
    View Profile  
73 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Westchester
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My wife and I have raised a happy and independent girl who graduated from college with honors and now has a great job. I have also taught adults while working as an electrical engineer and an electronics technician. I have done many repairs for our rental homes and, I have built a house for my daughter. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: June 14
    View Profile  
32 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Ny
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
Currently caring for 2 children ages 1 and 3 years for the past year in Lower Manhattan. I have many experiences for childcare back in Colombia which include the following: 1 to 2 years old, 3 to 5 years old, 5 to 8 years old, 8 years or older. Read More >
Salary: $7/Hour Last Login: February 24
    View Profile  
34 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Bronx
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Preparing and planning nutritionally balanced meals Organizing outings and play activities Providing discipline and intellectual stimulation Regularly meeting with parents to discuss the development of their children Transporting children to and from school Maintain the children's bedroom, play areas and clothing Provide a comfortable and safe environment Read More >
Salary: $2800 - $3000/month Last Login: January 9
    View Profile