Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Brooklyn, New York NY
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Brooklyn?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Brooklyn, New York Kings. Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Carol 
 
60 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Brooklyn
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I am presently working part time, but looking for a full time position. My last full time job end October 2011, after 4 years, caring for 18 months old female and 5 years old male. Duties : meals, school pick up, play dates, laundry, and everything to do with the children. The children are in school full time and mom is stay at home mom, that job was on the upper East Side. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: May 25
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Donna 
 
50 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Brooklyn
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Meal preparation, bathing, changing, potty training, accompany the kids to parks, libraries, museums, play-dates and all outdoors and indoors activities reading and singing and doing arts and crafts, helping with the organizing of the toys and sorting out the play area. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month Last Login: May 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sasha 
 
33 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Brooklyn
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My name is Sasha M. I am 27 yrs old and I would like be considered for the Mother's Helper position. Although I do not have any children of my own I have numerous baby-sitting experience and I have 3 nieces and two nephews ages ranging from 3-10yrs old. I enjoy being around children and I am currently studying nursing and I hope to become a Pediatric nurse specialist. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: May 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
 
<- Previous   1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10     11     12     13     14     15     16     17     18     19     20     21     22     23     24     25