Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Colorado Springs, Colorado CO
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Colorado Springs, Colorado CO, register at NannyAvailable.com.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Danielle 
 
21 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Experience Ethan Dixon at Covenant Hights Camp & Retreat CenterEstes ParkCO Art Coordinator June 2014 - July 2014 Responsibilities Facilitate, lead, and/or supervise all arts and crafts activities Assist with ropes activities when needed Order any needed arts and crafts supplies for the summer Make sure all art equipment is well maintained and in safe working order Keep craft Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: May 27
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Brittany 
 
27 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I worked at camp for 4 summers as a councelor in training. I watched children did many activities with them, watched them when counclers were off. Got paid 300 my last summer. After that job I watched children randomly when the parents needed me. I want a job where I can be a nanny/babysitter part time. Ill keep them safe have my eyes on them at all times, teach them about Jesus Christ. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: November 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sarahlydia 
 
24 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I am 21 years old, and the second eldest of 5 siblings. I began babysitting for my own brothers and sisters around the age of 9, and for others around the age of 12. I still remember the first time I ever babysat was when I was 7 years old, and my mom paid me a dime to watch my infant brother for a half hour so she could relax. After that, I just kept going. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: September 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Megan 
 
27 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Campus Crusade for Christ, Ft. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: March 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Julia 
 
38 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Being that my husband is in the army and gone nearly 70 percent of the time, I have raised my daughter completely by myself. She doesn't use bad language, is very respectful, and has mastered two languages already. Also she has mastered abstract and complex shapes as well as phonetics. I don't have professional experience with children at all but I know how I have raised mine. Read More >
Salary: $800 - $1000/month Last Login: October 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Loni 
 
22 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have taken care of children since I was eleven, when my first nephew was born. I have experience with children up to age 10 but I have worked mostly with ages 2-5. I normally worked evenings until 9 or 10 but am willing to work any time of the day, when available. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: September 26
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Caitlin 
 
24 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
As I stated before I worked primarily with one family over the course of a year. In that time I watched the 5 grandchildren of a family friend with ages ranging from 1 - 8 years. I would give baths, make dinner, clean up, provide activities, read, change diapers, ect. I have never had any mishaps while watching children whether it be for a family or while I volunteered at the church. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: September 26
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Megan 
 
26 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I also was 7 when my little sister was born, the love for helping out my mother with the baby has carried on with me in life. Starting when I was 14 I was babysitting anywhere from 2 to 4 children at a time, ranging from newborns to 10 years old. Read More >
Salary: $800 - $1000/month Last Login: September 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Leslie 
 
27 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I worked in a daycare for a few months. I also babysat my little cousins from the time they were born till the preschool age. I have worked with two special needs kids for about a year. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: September 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Hailey 
 
23 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My mom has been babysitting since I was 4 years old. My brother and I helped her out through the years both with supervision and by myself, so I am experienced with children. I have experience with ages 8 weeks old up to 12 years old. I have babysat outside of my mom's house as well. I have experience babysitting up to 4 children at a time. Read More >
Salary: $7/Hour Last Login: September 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Martha 
 
46 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have in over the years of being a mother have watched more than my share of kids. My children are always having sleepovers and have taken their friends on outings. I volunteer at the school and help with the field trips. I have done babysitting for people I know. Read More >
Salary: $800 - $1000/month Last Login: September 23
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Judy 
 
66 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have raised three children. I have been very involved helping with my 5 grandchildren. I most rtecently donated my time to help a friend from my church who gave birth to twin girls. She had help with feedings every three hours. I donated 1 day a week. I think I was more blessed with the experience. I really enjoyed the time I spent with them. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: September 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Alyssa 
 
22 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have consistently been a child care provider for District 8 Board of Education Member, Suzanne Foster and District 8 teacher, Leslie Dysinger. Mrs. Foster is the mother of Andrew who just recently turned the age of 10. Mrs. Dysinger and her husband are the parents of 3 year old, Ava, and 6 year old, Aiden. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: September 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Rachel 
 
29 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have done some babysitting and tutoring in the past five years, but although I may not have a lot of experience, I have a willing heart and I would love to be given the opportunity. I love children and look forward to having my own, but until then it would be a wonderful opportunity to be involved in the growth and learning of young people. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: September 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Holly 
 
28 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
As I grew up I took care of many kids around my neighborhood I have also been a cna and worked with peds and elderly for the past 6years and take care of all my friends and family kids as well when they need me Also as I grew up my mother ran her own homedaycare and I got to learn first hand how to take care of children Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: September 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Kira 
 
28 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I have experience I had games from babysitting growing up until this point in time in my life. with experience from solo children to multiples I feel very confident in what I am capable of handeling. I like to take a hands-on approach to getting to know this house as well as allowing them to trust me fully, and encourage them to be themselves. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: September 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Nicole 
 
26 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have worked in my hometown church nursery. In college I worked in another church nursery and daycare. I also provided child care for the family of a little boy during my freshman and sophomore years of college. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Less than $400/month Last Login: September 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Teri 
 
63 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have plenty experience with children. I have two children of my own. I love being a mom, and I also have three grandchildren they enjoy coming over to grandma's house. I have worked with children in the past in sunday school. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: September 18
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Callista 
 
32 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Peyton
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My first babysitting job was in the 6th grade (I will be 30 years old next year) so I have been active with children for years. I am a very conscientious sitter, always making sure kids are happy, healthy, safe, and having fun or just relaxing. School for children old enough is priority, making sure they have their school work done, then fun time. that's just how I am. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: September 17
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jalise 
 
27 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I attended HBWard Techincal school where we ran our own daycare while attending school. I helped my mother growing up in her churchs day care. I also have 2 children of my own. I also took care of mentally handicapped chilren and adults at AHRC in Shoreham, NY. Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: September 17
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Shelby 
 
25 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Before I began studying at Asbury University, I worked 40 hours a week in childcare at an Early Childhood Education center. Though I mainly worked with the 12-21 month age range, I also worked in the nurseries with children 6 weeks to a year, and assisted in the day camps for older children (6-10 years old). Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: June 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Reba 
 
23 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked with children newborn through school age as well as multiples, siblings and children with allergies. I can help with introduction of food and potty training as well as educational learning. Read More >
Salary: $6/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 1
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Ashleigh 
 
27 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Falcon
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked at the Air Force Academy child development center for a yr and a half as well as the Schriever CDC for 6 months. I was a nanny for a family while in high school and then was a nanny for another family for 8 months. I love working with kids and watching them grow and develop. I know baby signs as well as the love and logic techniques. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month Last Login: March 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Nicole 
 
29 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Growing up I babysat my younger sister as well as some neighborhood children. Mom worked long hours so I did alot of the caring, cooking and cleaning. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: January 9
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Heather 
 
24 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Colorado Springs
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have previous experience in customer service and retail, therefore I have great people skills. I have been caring for children of all ages since I was a child myself (about 9 years). I have assisted with children in the Special Olympics as well as in a developmental learning classroom, and outside of the classroom as a personal babysitter. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: January 6
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
 
  1     2   Next ->