Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Daytona Beach, Florida FL
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Daytona Beach?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Daytona Beach, Florida Volusia. Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Kate 
 
25 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Daytona Beach
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Hi, I am Kate and I have babysat for two families within the past couple years (each with 2 kids ranging in age from 4-10). I worked with both families off and on throughout high school. Responsibilities included: driving children to activities, organizing safe, stimulating activities at home for children with diverse interests, meal preparation, and clean up. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: February 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Angalena 
 
28 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Daytona Beach
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I babysit a lot and recently stopped because of college. Now I am done with college and willing to babysit again. I have handled kids with anger problems and ADHD. So I think I can handle anything. I am use to babysitting more then 1 kid at a time. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: May 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Amy 
 
21 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Ormond Beach
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I have experience with my own siblings and my parents' friend's children I am willing to do whatever it takes to care for a child I will help with homework, cook, do actives with and so on. I can also care for a special needs child, my 9 year old brother has disorders. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: November 17
    View Profile