Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Lansing, Michigan MI
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Lansing Michigan has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Lansing MI.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Tamara 
 
24 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Lansing
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been babysitting since I was about 10 years old. I have been getting paid to babysit since I was 12. I have lots of experience babysitting all age groups from newborns to pre-teens. I also have experience babysitting children with special needs such as learning disorders and behavioral disorders. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: March 29
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Lin 
 
34 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Lansing
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I am a mom of a two year and a half girl. Both my husband and I graduated from MSU. We work part-time and have a very flexible schedule. We take turns to watch our daughter at home. We read books, play games and teach her both English and Chinese. I am a native Mandarin speaker. Whenever you need, you can drop off your kid at our apartment and we will have fun together. Feel free to contact me. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: February 9
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Tais 
 
27 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Lansing
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have had many childcare positions and have much experience. I have taken care of children from ages 4-14 Pick up and drop off from school and activities (swimming, violin, gymnastics and errands) laundry, pack lunches and snacks are part of my job. Getting kids involved in different activities like crafts, baking, games and fun learning. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: June 26
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Yadira 
 
29 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Lansing
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
Most of my experience with children comes from helping take care of my younger siblings. I do activities with them, have taken them to school, cooked for them, and am overall familiar with children and their developmental stages (I am 9 and 11 years their senior, so I have been there to see them grow up). I have also occasionally babysat for the Sadowski's 9 year old, Eva, for the past two years. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: February 2
    View Profile