Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Lincoln, Nebraska NE
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Lincoln Nebraska has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Lincoln NE.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Trenna 
 
43 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Lincoln
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have worked in child care center. I have a bachelor degree in Human Services with Early child Emphasis. I am a non smoker. I am working on getting my master degree in elementary with math certificate in middle school. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: 2 Weeks ago
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Shannon 
 
42 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Sacramento
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have over fifteen years experience in child care. I also have worked with all ages. In my high school years in worked for auburn recreation district and after school 4-h program. Later in 2000 I worked as a pre k teacher for merry hill. In 2013 I also Nanny for a precious little girl for year. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 28
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sierrah 
 
23 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Union Street
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have 7 younger siblings and I have babysat for them all. I started babysitting at about 12. I also have babysat for neighbors and cousins. The only references I have are neighbors and my parents and aunts/uncles. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Robyn 
 
23 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Rocklin
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked in my mothers daycare for my pre-teen and teenage life. I helped with homework, cooking, supervised field trips, helped with teaching, changed diapers, administered baths, helped teach to swim and other sporting activities. I worked in youth soccer camps for the past two years with a group of 5+ kids each day. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: April 26
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Briana 
 
32 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Lincoln
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
I am certified through Phoenix Children's Hospital and have baby sitting since age 13. I have also been an au pair in Italy for four children. Then miscellaneous au pairing and teaching English to the children for other families as well. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: November 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jeana 
 
24 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Lincoln
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have a 4 year old cousin that I have babysat many times. I have babysat different kids ranging in all ages. I change dipers, make bottles, put down for naps, and love to play. I am a kid at heart but also know when to be responsible. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: September 14
    View Profile