Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find Los Angeles babysitters, full-time, part-time, live-in, live-out, and flexible or one-time nannies and mother's helpers
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Los Angeles, California CA, register at NannyAvailable.com.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Shelia 
 
51 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Inglewood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
The Children's Academy 2205 Hwy. 1 South in Greenville, Ms. 38701 Owner: Angie Santucci I have been an employee for over seven years. I supervised children from infants to school age children. I prepare snacks, and lunch. I answer phone and took messages. I picked up after school children from school. I was also the director designee. I coordinated activities for the children. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month Last Login: April 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Miroslava 
 
31 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Los Angeles
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have helped my mother take care of my little brother, he is now 12 years old. I do not have any children of my own yet, but I have provided childcare to my nieces, nephews, and cousins ranging from infant to 9 years old. I have also been a teacher's assistant for dance classes in a youth center, In South Los Angeles, at A Place Called Home. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: February 10
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Uyvonne 
 
25 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Los Angeles
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked with 3 Adha children I had to cook, clean and help with homework. Sometimes I stayed for like a week or a month if there mother need more assistance. I also work in Summer night lights and I had to help the children read and write. Other tines play games withthem and teach them new things. I always volunteered at my church in the kids section where ever they needed help. Read More >
Salary: $6/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: February 4
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Daijah 
 
25 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Sacramento
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been babysitting since I was 12. Growing up as the only girl taking care of the house and younger siblings was my respons. ibility. Thus included making store the kids were ready for school, house was spotless and a delicious meal was prepared at appropriate times. When the kids returned from school I helped with homework and prepared an after school. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: December 29
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
 
<- Previous   1     2     3     4     5