Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania PA
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Mechanicsburg?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania Cumberland. Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Amber 
 
33 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Mechanicsburg
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have worked in at Bright Horizons Child care Center for the last 7 years. Prior to that I was working on my bachelor's degree and worked in different child care centers, nannying jobs and babysitting jobs. I have experience with children up to age 12. I am a very patient and warm-loving professional childcare provider looking forward to meeting your family. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: September 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Katrina 
 
28 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Mechanicsburg
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Back in high school I watched childern during the summer. I have watch my friends 2y/o couple times when she needed someone at night. The past 5 years I have been a stay at home mom with my own 3 children now and I have watch 3 other children ages 3, 5 and 8 on top of my own as a temp for 7 weeks. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: December 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Mackenzey 
 
23 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Carlisle
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have babysat for years now, I interact with the children. I don't just plug them into the Tv and make them sit there. I will be very active, fun but strict when needed with your children. I am Cpr certified. & get along with kids great, I am 16 so I have to problem playing with the younger kids. I am a junior in high school, but home schooled. My schedule is very flexible so please let me know. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour Last Login: September 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Rachel 
 
30 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Mechanicsburg
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have worked for several families in my are. I have had many types of position from mother's helper to full time care giver. I have worked with children of all ages and I am willing to do so again. I am very patient and fun. I love to engage children. I am just as comfortable relaxing and reading a story as I am outside. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: July 27
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Caitlin 
 
23 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Enola
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have had experience with a wide variety of ages and activity levels. I have watched siblings, babysat for neighbors, volunteered at church and school nurseries, and assisted at a neighbor's day care service. I also have experience with special needs, as I am a camp counselor for campers with mental disabilities. Read More >
Salary: $7/Hour Last Login: July 24
    View Profile