Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in New York, NY

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Are you looking to hire a nanny in New York? is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in New York, New York New York. Registering at gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
34 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Jersey City
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I came here in the US as an Aupair and working with three children ages 5, 5 and 3 for one year for one year. I move to NJ and given a chance to work with three children ages 5, 4 & 1 for another 1 year. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 22
    View Profile  
29 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Acworth
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I was a live in nanny for 2 kids for 3years. Perfomed daily routines like making sure they have eaten breakfast and dropping them off at school activities. During the summer I would go with them to summer camp. I did clean the house and the parents were very impressed. I have also babysat for a family friend for one year. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: April 21
    View Profile  
29 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    New York
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I can prepare meals keep a healthy balance diets and also keep the child active and also run errands if needed. I would keep the child with me all the time and would also help around the house. I could also help bathe the child if needed and also do light housekeeping. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: April 21
    View Profile  
<- Previous   1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10