Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Olympia, Washington WA
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Olympia Washington has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Olympia WA.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Alyssa 
 
28 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Shelton
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
From helping my mom with my sibling and babysitting for my mom's friends I have had about 10 years experience with ages ranging from 6 months to 14 years old. I play with them, making sure they are never bored and always having fun. I am able to cook meals well and quickly so they are not hungry. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: March 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Elizabeth 
 
51 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Lacey
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Child Development Center, Camp Pendleton, CA Program Assistant I was responsible for twelve and at certain times twenty-four, 2-3 or 4-5 year old children on a daily basis depending on which class I was assigned. I created a harmonious environment while introducing various educational curriculums. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: December 9
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Michele 
 
46 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Olympia
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have two children of my own that I have raised. One is almost out of high school and the other is now in pre-school. With this wide difference is age, I have the hindsight that most parents would like. In particular, I was able to stay at home with my youngest child, teaching and early educating her in our home. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour Last Login: December 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Anne 
 
33 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Olympia
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I come from a large family with 3 older brothers, and their 9 children combined. I have spent a lot of time taking care of my nieces and nephews over the years. I babysat a lot in my younger years also, and even then had no problem actively engaging and taking care of multiple children at once. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: November 29
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Galina 
 
31 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Olympia
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Baby-sat a new born until he was 2 before I went to college. This was a full time position and included light house keeping. Baby-sat during college for teachers, on and off for a couple years. Spent a year and a half taking care of my siblings and the house while dad was at work. Baby-sat my 4 year old step-sister. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month Last Login: July 13
    View Profile