Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Pompano Beach, Florida FL
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Pompano Beach?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Pompano Beach, Florida Broward. Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Chounan 
 
26 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Pompano Beach
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have cared for two toddler.. had breakfast ready before they got up for school with their school clothes on the bed drop them off and also pick them up. Had afternoon picnics etc.. to get a better understanding of the kid on a personal level. Got back to the house tidy up a bit and prepared the kids for bed. A small examples of one of my days. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: April 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Indie 
 
35 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Pompano Beach
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Community Choice Inc Title: PCA Decemeber 2011-August 2013 Services provide assistance and support for people with disabilities, living independently in the community. This includes the elderly and others with special health care needs. My duties were also to provide services in the recipientís home or in the community. KVC Health Systems Inc. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month Last Login: August 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Elsie 
 
59 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Pompano Beach
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have over 25 years of work experience as a nanny. my work duties include. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month Last Login: June 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Marilene 
 
62 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Deerfield Beach
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Marilene R. G. ***@*** / Housekeeper Hello, I am very interested in your Post, so here is a little about myself. Iím Great with Children, especially between the ages: Infant - 16 years old. My most recent Position was Nanny/Caregiver Position which is taking care of a 6 Month old little boy, I have been his Nanny since he was 1 month old from 8am-6pm Tuesday-Saturday. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: January 31
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Stefanie 
 
45 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Pompano Beach
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have been in the childcare business since the age of sixteen, I have been babysitting for friends, relatives, neighbors, and more. I am dedicated and hard working, I am a teacher so I love working with children of all ages and even those with special needs. I am CPR qualified and can provide references upon request. I also have my 40 hour childcare certification. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: July 24
    View Profile