Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Reno, Nevada NV
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Reno Nevada then NannyAvailable.com is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Maisee 
 
21 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Reno
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I am willing to know and care for your child as my sibling with kindness, love, respect, and honesty. I intend to be the best babysitter I can possibly can be. I will listen to your kids' every need and take care of them as needed. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Brittany 
 
28 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Sparks
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have babysat my sibling for many years, helped them learn and grow. I also have babysat for parents so they could go out on date nights, and go to work, or just to get a little extra work done. I have done during the day and over night babysitting. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: April 11
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jazzybelle 
 
23 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Reno
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
I have 7 siblings: 2 brothers and 5 girls including me that I live with the third eldest. I have observed many kindergarten classes from going into my little siblings classes and I have also tutored and taught them. I have help instruct food help (what do they want to eat? preparing food. etc) doing activities (homework, playing games/sports, etc. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Less than $400/month Last Login: March 19
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Amanda 
 
30 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Reno
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have ran my own daycare called "Mandi's Daycare" which had age ranges between newborn and 7 years old. I planned activities, played outside, nap time, creativity time; what ever the day had in store that was productive was what we did. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: March 18
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jennifer 
 
34 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Reno
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Summer nanny - 2 kid Babysitter Substitute teacher Ed tech for special needs summer school Kids church group room leader Aunt of 5 ( ages 5, 4, 3, 1, 8 months) Soon to be stepmom of a 7yr old Read More >
Salary: Greater than $4000/month Last Login: March 11
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sandra 
 
71 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Reno
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Although my nieces and nephews are grown now I had them every summer while I had my ranch. I also worked at a grammar school as a Lunch Lady for four years so am very familiar with what they like and don't like to eat. I hold a C. N. A card although I did let it expire. I am familiar with C. P. R. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: July 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Roxan 
 
35 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Reno
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Hello. My name is Roxan. I am 29 years old. I earned my degree in nursing from the Philippines. I am seeking a full time nanny position. I am an Infant Toddler Director in Reno, Nevada as well as a Teacher in 12-35 months old children. I was a live-in nanny for 5 years in Canada, taking care 2-3 years old children (1st family) and 6-7 years old children (2nd family). Read More >
Salary: $40/Hour or Greater than $4000/month Last Login: April 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Lakesha 
 
31 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Las Vegas
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I Supervise and engage in the activities of a group of children during the day that I am responsible for. I positively interact with all children, nurturing them with confidence and self esteem giving each child individual attention and comfort throughout the day, I Participate in supervising indoor and outdoor environments to provide safety for the children at all times. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: February 10
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Stephanie 
 
25 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Reno
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I was a nanny for a One year old for two years until they moved away. I also cared for the Five year old on occasion. I have been a date night sitter for three years now. I volunteered in a daycare for special needs children ages 6 mons. to 8 yrs for three years. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: October 26
    View Profile