Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Shreveport, Louisiana LA
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Shreveport.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at NannyAvailable.com and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Shreveport, Louisiana LA.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Erica 
 
42 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Shreveport
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My first nanny job was for a baby boy in Los Angeles Ca. I cared for him full time while both of his parents worked. I worked for the family for two years until they moved out of state. My second nanny job was for a little girl that was 8 months old until she was two years. I worked as a mothers helper, it was a great experience to work side by side with her mom. We were a great team. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: May 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Brittany 
 
27 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Shreveport
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have a passion for working with children from newborn to toddlers even adolescents. I have worked with children at summer camps being a teacher also being the oldest child of 3 I started caring for my younger brother and sister at the age of 9 or 10. I also have volunteered at the church I attended in the children's nursery during service. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: April 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Laretha 
 
28 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Arcadia
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Hi, I am 24 years old and I have been babysitting and providing child care for the most of my life. My aunt, who has a in-home daycare, allowed me to volunteer at her daycare since the age of 12, until she asked me to start working seasonally. I immediately took the job. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: August 29
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Tena 
 
31 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Shreveport
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I have had ongoing experience in helping taking care of my brothers and sisters (who just so happen to be 8, 10, 13, and 18 years younger than me), from the time I was in 7th grade all the way until my senior year in high school). I understand the needs of children and providing quality work to take care of children since I have had close hands on experience related to child care in my own house. Read More >
Salary: $30/Hour or Greater than $4000/month Last Login: July 23
    View Profile