Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Spokane, Washington WA
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Spokane Washington has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Spokane WA.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Katie 
 
23 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I am a hard working, organized, respectful, trustworthy, and clean person. I have loved working with kids all of my life. I have taken care of kids and been around kids since I can remember. I am 22 years old and when I attended high school, I took classes throughout my four years such as ECE, Teaching Academy, and Child Development. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: October 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Shiann 
 
19 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I used to babysit a brother and sister, I'd make them breakfast and lunch as well as clean. I'd also help them with their homework as well as take them to the park and help them out with their daily activities. I can babysit a couple kids at a time, as well one. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: May 17
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Keyona 
 
22 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have done the typical babysitting I am high school, done my churches children teaching classes. I can't say I have a lot of experience with children jobs. But I do know kids rarely well. My mom did foster care for a few years and I have learned to get to know all ages or kids. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: December 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Celina 
 
20 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have experience with children ages 0-13. Years of age. I have a baby of my own I care for, I have baby sat for my family members for hours and or overnight all weekend ages 0-13.... I have baby sat 4 children/ babies at a time. I am the oldest out of four siblings and 10 cousins I helped care for. I can cook, bathe babies and toddlers, clean, bedtime, stories, etc. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: October 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sarah 
 
20 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I will help treat the child if sick, do laundry, cleaning up, giving a bath, reading stories, preparing a meal for the child, take caution in case of an allergy, arts and crafts, watch movies, help with homework, study new things. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: October 23
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Rebecca 
 
57 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
A great human being as well as a good mom myself is a start for taking care of others. Obtaining a certification in Early Childhood Education as well as a internship in a early learning childcare center is part of my childcare work experience. Babysitting as well for many years. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: October 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Kymberly 
 
19 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I do not have any previous babysitting experience, but I intend to care to children by. Being a compatible companion who they and there parents can trust, play games with but also help them stay in the appropriate attitude rage and act appropriately, keeping children safe and having them feel safe around me. I would be the babysitter kids can go to for help and guidance while the parents are away. Read More >
Salary: $6/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: June 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Ashley 
 
21 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been a babysitter for 6 years, and I volunteer in the preschool and 3rd-5th grade room at my church (Life Center Foursquare). Naturally good with kids, teaching, playing with, and otherwise. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 25
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Kalli 
 
25 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Cheney
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have been babysitting for about 5 years. I have nannied and also been an occasional babysitter for many different families. The youngest I have watched is 10 months. My responsibilities have included: driving children to activities, cooking meals, supervising indoor/outdoor play, entertaining children, helping with homework, and light housekeeping. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: September 17
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Ashleigh 
 
23 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Cheney
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
1. Stepping Stone Christian Child Care School- Teachers Assistant Dec. 2011- June 2012 2. Valley Montessori- Volunteer Feb. 2012- June 2012 3. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: September 13
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Cortney 
 
24 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Jan 2006- 2009 Melissa French Oct 2008- Now Rhiannon Severin July 2010- Sept 2010 Viki Duchesneau with valley view blue berries (###-###-#### June 2011- July 2012 Occasional nanny for Amanda Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: September 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Shirley 
 
65 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Spokane
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been exclusive in the hospitality field my entire life. Have raised 2 wonderful sons as a single mom, and spent a year and a half as primary care giver to my infant grandson, who expired from cancer in 2011. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: July 2
    View Profile