Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Denver, Colorado CO
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Denver, Colorado CO, register at NannyAvailable.com.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Kinga 
 
46 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Denver
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
My Care. com » View My Profile Play Watch a sample video Uh oh—you're missing a video. Your profile's not complete until you add a 30-second video. Plus, it will help families find you by boosting you higher in search results. Upload now Close Kinga S. Female, Part-Time babysitter, Denver, CO Photo of Kinga S. Photo of Kinga S. Photo of Kinga S. Read More >
Salary: $2000 - $2200/month Last Login: November 28
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Ashley 
 
39 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Aurora
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I like I said before I am a mother and I have taken care of three children at one I was a live in nanny I feed, gave baths, played, read books, & Ect. I also did some light house work. Read More >
Salary: $6/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: February 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Christina 
 
35 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Lakewood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
2 children 1 year old and 8. House chores, outings, walks, bike rides, meal prep, took oldest to school, Worked for them 1 year. I had Gloria son for 5 years from an infant to 5 years old. Got him on a sleep schedule, nurturing and loving at all time, feeding, bathing, playing, using is arms and legs, reading to him, singing. Did family activities with them as well. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month Last Login: February 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Sally 
 
72 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Lone Tree
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Hello, my name is Sally M. and I have been a nanny for the past 15 years, on & off. I just completed a job where I was with the family for 3 years. My employer got married and so they only need me on occasion for nights outs etc. The children were 4 & 6 and I did everything for them. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: February 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jerri 
 
30 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Dallas
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My first job was a live-in nanny for my sister caring for a newborn. I then went on to work at a child care facility as a toddler teacher. I returned to school and continued to babysit and provide care for toddlers up to 8 hours. Over this past summer I worked at a childcare facility at the hospital working with toddlers-3 year olds and school age. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: February 2
    View Profile