Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Flint, Michigan MI
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Flint.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at NannyAvailable.com and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Flint, Michigan MI.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Jahala 
 
53 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Flint
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have real life experience. I have been a stay home mother, a substitute teacher, had an in home daycare, as well as numerous babysitting positions throughout my life. I have graduated college and I have also received education & training in numerous areas of medical application. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: June 27
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Raina 
 
26 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Flint
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have had at least 5 years of professional nanny experience. I have cared for children from all ages including infants and toddlers. I have nannied at once up to 4 children that were of all different ages. I find so much freedom in working with children, they are huge inspiration to me. Read More >
Salary: $13/Hour Last Login: April 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Elizabeth 
 
21 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Flint
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
I have helped out with the Children's Ministry at my church since I was 13. I babysat two kids often when their parents had plans and asked me to. I babysat 4 kids, 4 days a week from 6:50 a. m, to 7 p. m. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: December 17
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Angelica 
 
25 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Chandler
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Hello. My name is Angelica W. I am 21 years old. I am Married. I have been around children my whole life, I am a missionaries daughter, I have been all over the world. I speak Spanish fluently and some words of French. I am very familiar with many different cultures. I use to work in children's churches, I have baby sat children since I was 13. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: July 29
    View Profile