Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Grand Rapids, Michigan MI
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Grand Rapids Michigan has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Grand Rapids MI.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Karen 
 
26 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Grand Rapids
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
Cared for children of all ages. In addition to child care, I have taken on housekeeping, errands, transportation, meal preparation, grocery shopping, pet care, doctor visits, and more. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: May 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Kim 
 
50 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Freeport
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I raised three children and two step-children. I worked in Finance at a large corporate for 13 years. I owned and operated a small business for 14 years. I am currently an HR Manager. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour Last Login: April 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jennifer 
 
45 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Grand Rapids
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have raised and still raising my chrildren. I did babysit for a friend in my house for about 8 months. I would still be watching her but they moved away. I watch my grandson every now and then. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: November 29
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Stephany 
 
29 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Comstock Park
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
As I mentioned in the about me section, I have experience taking care of children from ages 2 months to 13 years of age. I have been taking care of children since I was 14 years old and I have always loved it. I love to teach them their ABC's, 123's, show them out to do their homework, cook them meals, help them clean up after themselves, etc. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: November 23
    View Profile