Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Hollywood, Florida FL
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Hollywood Florida then NannyAvailable.com is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Alicia 
 
37 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Years ago I use to work inside of a daycare, it was fun taking of all ages. I would feed the children, change diapers, teach, reading time, nap time, do arts & crafts with the children etc.. my most recent and last nanny position was with my aunts ex boss that worked for General Motors, and she would travel 5 days a week to Tennessee, and I was a live-in from mon-fri. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month Last Login: April 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Aziza 
 
26 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
I am from a big family, so I had to take care of kids very early. This is how I started to learn and like spending time with kids, taking care of them, teaching them and giving them love and attention. When I was 16 years old I started being a babysitter and then a nanny as much as I could. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: January 14
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Apiradee 
 
38 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Hello, My name is Pimmy, I, I have been professional nanny for the past 7 years. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour Last Login: February 18
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Cynthia 
 
43 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Miami Gardens
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
I will make sure your child is always happy with. I will treat your child like my own child. I will keep your child safe under my care. I will help your children with their homework. Read More >
Salary: $25/Hour or $400 - $600/month Last Login: February 9
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jean 
 
58 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Plantation
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I worked in Preschools and as a nanny for many years. As a stay home mom, I was soccer mom, basketball, swimming, PTA, Girls Scout cookie sale organizer always followed by six or seven children whose moms were at work. I am a Spanish teacher to children from 3 to 12 years old. The classes are always challenging and fun because I feel very easy around children. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: August 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Abby 
 
27 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Burbank
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have nannied and babysat for the past 13 years. I have worked will multiple ages; new borns to 13 year olds. I have worked at elementary and middle schools as well as summer school programs and sports camps. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: April 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Britney 
 
25 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I have 4 years of childcare experience nanny and babysitting as well as professional house keeping I have worked with a variety of people I have taken cared of meal preparation homework help laundry playtime outdoor activities arts and crafts games pick up and drop off cleaning kitchen bedrooms bathroom mopping wash windows walls cabinet inside refrigerator house errends grocery shopping etc Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month Last Login: December 26
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Juliana 
 
27 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
9 years of experience with ages from newborn to 13 years. I can change diapers, bottle feed, swimming lessons, cook meals, play games and read books to children. I love taking walks with them and going to parks to play. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: November 4
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Meghan 
 
32 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Los Angeles
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked as a nanny for two years with two different families in Missouri. The first one with a lady named Stephanie Barney and her husband in 2005, they had three children at the time, a 2 year old, a 4 year old, and a 6 year old. I went on vacations with the family, babysat when the mother had to work on occation. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: September 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Samantha 
 
23 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Even at a young age I have babysat and taken care of family friends' children from newborns to 12 and 13 year olds. I have fun watching them because I can relate to their level because we were all a child once. I play along with them rather than just watch them. I have babysat this family's 6 year old daughter and 13 year old son since they both were infants, even when I was young myself. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: August 18
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Yesenia 
 
22 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I love kids. I have taken care of children when I was in vacation. Was "PlayLeader" during my Last years of Elementary and belong to "Little kids Big readers" reading to little kids also a Elementary responsibility and since then over my years my adoration for kids have grown. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: August 8
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Cynthia 
 
26 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    North Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I used to work for a daycare and also took a pre-school teachers assistant course with the ROP, so I learned a lot of different and interesting ways to take care, nurture and interact with children. i have more then 10years babysitting experience as well as having a natural bond with kids of all ages. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: August 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jacqueline 
 
22 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have babysat my younger siblings, mom's friends kids, nephews and nieces. I have picked them up from school, with a vehicle provided, not my own, made snacks, helped with homework, play time, and bed time routines. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: July 23
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Rosario 
 
44 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I am interested in the job, I like kids, play care for them, read to them. Prepare their food, shopping at the store. I have my CPR license live in Hollywood, I have my own vehicle. I speak English and Spanish, I went to college and graduated in Ultrasound, but not I have my license yet because of time. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: July 10
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Desiree 
 
20 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Pembroke Pines
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I am great with kids, I recently coached Pasadena cheerleading for young girls, also I volunteered at a summer camp for tumbling with both boys and girls. I have great skills for dealing with young children's personalities. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: June 11
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Michelle 
 
24 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have been working with children my whole life. It all started with taking care of my younger sister. From there, I grew up and became a camp counselor at a camp. I volunteer almost every summer. At camp, I am in a cabin for a week with 14 to 20 girls, sometimes more, sometimes less, where I take care of them and work with them, I am their role model. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour Last Login: May 25
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Amanda 
 
24 Yrs old    •    2 Yrs Experience    •    Los Angeles
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Light cleaning for the children such as laundry and room cleaning, Helped parents with organization within the living room area and bedrooms, Light cooking/making snacks, Put children to bed at the time needed. Helped 90 year old woman with bathing, getting dressed, meds, getting in and out of bed, breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: May 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Dolly 
 
39 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked with kids long time ago. I worked as a religion teacher when I was 18 years old. I used to work as a nanny part time when I was studying in the collage, and when studied Industrial design the University in my country as well. When I was in london, I work for a couple of families that had one or two children. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: April 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Thais 
 
27 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Marina Del Rey
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I am brazilian and I am 23 years old. I started studying psicology at college, I have studied for 3 years. I have got driver's license since 2008 and I don't smoke. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 10
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Mary 
 
36 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I learn that take care of a child its a very delicate work because you always have to be aware what are they doing I really love this cane of job I like take care of kids any age and with pacient help them understand anyting that they little mind tink off. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: February 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Gladys 
 
23 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I help teaching the kids at church during their Sunday school classes. I also help in babysitting my small cousins and brother which are from the ages of 5-9. I have always helped my mother out when it came to my brother. I don't have much professional experience, but it is something that I believe I do very well and will love to embark on this new journey. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: January 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Brittany 
 
23 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Hollywood
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I lived with a family for one year and babysat their one year old. My duties consisted of preparing meals/snacks, bathing and dressing her, going on walks and to the park, playing and interacting with her, laying her down for nap time, and getting her ready for bed. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: December 30
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Esther 
 
51 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Russellville
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
Worked with add children: taugh them how to write letters, numbers, and make puzzles games. The company I used to worked for kept a data to record for the progress of each child. In every motor skill, speech, and learning disability. Went to 3 full years training in Child Development classes. I have been given certificates of full complete courses. Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: September 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jenn 
 
46 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Torrance
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have 3 children of my own. now ages 22, 18, and 14, and I am a school teacher. I have taught for 19 years in the public school system and have taught all grades, K-8. I am currently teaching 6th grade, middle school. I have a masters degree in school counseling as well as a supplemental degree in adolescent psychology. My work with kids is extensive. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: July 24
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Charles 
 
33 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    North Hollywood
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I usually care for my sisters kids on a daily basis and sometimes overnight, ages 3 to 14. Usually transport them to school and back home, also to weekly soccer/basketball practices. Also recently care for an 11 year old on the weekend for several hours. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month Last Login: July 23
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
 
  1     2   Next ->