Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Lexington, North Carolina NC
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Lexington North Carolina then NannyAvailable.com is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Raniqua 
 
24 Yrs old    •    8 Yrs Experience    •    Lexington
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have 8 years of child care experience and have worked for many families including nanny & occasional sit jobs. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I am great with child, dependable, caring, loving, punctual and very experienced. I will also be able to provide fun and structured learning for your children as well as fun activities for them. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: May 2
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jacquelyn 
 
23 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Prospect
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
INSTRUCTOR/GRADER KUMON OF PROSPECT August 2011-August 2012 In this job I strengthened my teaching skills, communication skills and attentiveness with various age groups. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Carrie 
 
43 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Lexington
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
As a young adult, I worked at an after school program and later 2 day care centers for about 2 years. At one of the day care centers, they moved me around between infants, up to elementary school aged children so I have always felt like I was very versatile with my child care abilities. I have a lot of experience with much younger siblings (15 yrs younger). Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: September 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Alex 
 
28 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Lexington
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
I have about 10 years or more experience with children. I have changed diapers, prepared meals, bathed, supervised activities, dressed and just about anything pertaining to children. I don't believe that yelling is always the answer to disciplining or "punishing" a child for their actions. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month Last Login: May 28
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Donna 
 
56 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Lexington
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I have a been a live in for 28 years and feel like I have done about all. Every family has their own way of doing things so I try to adjust to that. My job has been just being the nanny to nanny/full housework. Read More >
Salary: $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: April 17
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Carolyn 
 
41 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Lexington
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
My childcare work experience centers around the care of my own son, now 7, and my niece and nephew, ages 1 and 5. Please note that the experience I list to the questions below refer to these three children. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour Last Login: April 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Peggy 
 
32 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Columbia
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I took a child development class in high school along with a 2 yr childcare class taking care of 3 and 4 yr olds. I have also taken care of my 5 nieces and 2 nephews as needed for the past 11 yrs. I babysat 3 kids, ages 2, 6, and 10 in TN before moving to columbia. I babysat a 1 yr old for almost a yr when I moved here and his 3 yr old sister when she was sick and couldnt go to school. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: May 24
    View Profile