Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Monroe, Louisiana LA
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Monroe, Louisiana LA, register at NannyAvailable.com.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Hanna 
 
24 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Monroe
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have cared for my younger brothers since they were born, I have also had a year of college classes based on early childhood education. Although my experience ends there, I work as a server and am around children constantly. I know cpr and was a life guard at our local pool for a summer. I have read a ton of child care books and plan to continue to further my knowledge on child care. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: April 11
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Joei 
 
33 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Monroe
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I was a full time nanny for five years (ages birth-6) through college. I have worked for a summer program for children ages 5+ and I have taught Pre-K for the past three years. I provide a consistent, loving environment for all children in my care. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: June 27
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Elise 
 
41 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Greenwood Lake
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
My name is Elise. In May 2013, I graduated with a Masters in Early Childhood Ed/Special Ed. Over the Fall of 2012, I completed my practicum requirement where I was placed in a 6:1:2 classroom with disabled children. From January - May 2013, I Student taught in Kindergarten and a Preschool Special Ed program. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: May 26
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Eleanor 
 
65 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Monroe
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have cared for newborns and toddlers and have assisted with potty training well as learning skills such as their colors and numbers I also know how to change diapers and feeding all the daily activities with caring for children I also do light housekeeping well as prepare meals for them when family request Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: May 11
    View Profile