Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Port Washington, New York NY
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find nannies, babysitters, caregivers, housekeepers and au pairs for immediate hire in Port Washington.
It only takes a couple of minutes to register at NannyAvailable.com and to begin your search for a quality nanny or babysitter in Port Washington, New York NY.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Rebecca 
 
45 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Milwaukee
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have raised my child by myself, help raise my 8 nephews and I babysat when I was younger for the neighbor children. I have also babysat for a special needs child. Now I babysit for the mom who I babysat for when she was younger. Her daughter is now 3 years old. My how time flies. I read to the child, play games, color with her, teach her ABC's and 123"s. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: November 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Carmel 
 
56 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Westbury
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I am a very easy going individual and I have always had a fun experience with all the children I have worked with. I am very patient and loving and have been admired and complimented for my patience. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: March 14
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Kasia 
 
30 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Port Washington
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Organized the rooms running errands managing the house.. Driving kids to activities picking them up from school driving to playdates. Playing outside doing arts and crafts going for walks cooking meals for ten showers/baths.. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month Last Login: May 20
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Elizabeth 
 
28 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Glen Cove
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I am studying Elementary Education and have had extensive experience working with children before. I am a senior at CW Post and have been involved in the America Reads program, in which I tutor children in reading and writing skills at local elementary schools and after school programs. I also have assisted professors at my college with running functions for children with disabilities. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour Last Login: May 4
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Natalia 
 
40 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Port Washington
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have worked with children from new born up to seventeen years old. I done potty training. I do homework. I care about the children as if they were my own. I love them and respect them and give them my all. I like to teach them manners, how to talk and respect older people specially their parents. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: September 5
    View Profile