Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Santa Fe, New Mexico NM
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Santa Fe?
NannyAvailable.com is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Santa Fe, New Mexico Santa Fe. Registering at NannyAvailable.com gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Gabrielle 
 
19 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Santa Fe
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have been a babysitter for my church for any child from newborn to 13. Sometimes having up to 6 children to take care of. I have cared for my cousins children, they were each a year apart or less, ages 1, 2, 3, 4, 5. I have also been a nanny for a family with a newborn and a 11 yr old. I am able to change diapers, cook, clean, tutor, and generally provide your child with great care. Read More >
Salary: $20/Hour Last Login: April 8
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Patricia 
 
28 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Albuquerque
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and am a certified and licensed K-8 Teacher in the state of New Mexico. I have been working with children for 14+ years in all aspects including babysitter, nanny, educational birthday party co-coordinator at a museum, tutor, student teacher, and substitute teacher. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: March 22
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Antionette 
 
32 Yrs old    •    7 Yrs Experience    •    Santa Fe
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have cared for children with special needs for 2yrs. I have also cared for children from ages 0-10yrs I have work with the same family on and off again for many years. with this I have done house work cooking, cleaning, errands. etc. Read More >
Salary: $14/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month Last Login: March 16
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Nicole 
 
22 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Santa Fe
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have several younger brothers all who I have had to care for. I believe you have to appeal to children so they can relate and so you can actually have their attention and respect. I will care for your child as you want to the best of my capabilities. Whether it be homework, entertainment or whatever is necessary. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: March 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Amanda 
 
37 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Dickinson
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have over ten years of child care work experience. I have done the diaper changing. I have had experience with twins. I have previous experience as a certified nurse's assistant. I did work in the geriatric community. I then, moved on to working in dietary for two years. Read More >
Salary: $6/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: October 1
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Charlotte 
 
64 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Santa Fe
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
23 YEARS OF GROUP HOME DAY CARE, INFANTS-THRU 12 YEARS OLD. I HAD SOME CHILDREN FROM THE AGE OF INFANCY UNTIL THEY TURNED 12 YEARS OLD, WHICH SAYS A LOT. I HAVE MANY CHILDREN IN SANTA FE AREA THAT ARE GROWN NOW THAT STILL COME AND SEE ME AND CALL ME MRS. Charlotte. IT'S A REWARDING JOB WHEN YOU KNOW THEY DON'T FORGET WHO CARED FOR THEM. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: August 13
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Dena 
 
34 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Albuquerque Nm
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Co-Founder / Limited Liability Partner- Baby’s Building Blocks, LLC – www. babysbuildingblocks. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: February 1
    View Profile