Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Topeka, Kansas KS
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
To find a nanny, babysitter, housekeeper or caregiver in Topeka, Kansas KS, register at NannyAvailable.com.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Ashley 
 
19 Yrs old    •    4 Yrs Experience    •    Topeka
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have been around children my whole life. I volunteer in my church's children church. I work at the Kansas Discovery Center, so I am constantly around children, and teaching them, playing, and cleaning. I have also been a babysitter for many years as well. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour or $600 - $800/month Last Login: April 8
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Pamela 
 
51 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Topeka
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Worked for YMCA Prime Time as Director of Before and After School Program for several 501 Elementary School. Worked in Church nursery, taught church music class for children, supervised children's church and babysit several different age children. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: August 23
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Taylor 
 
21 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Topeka
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
For the past four years I have had multiple babysitting gigs, from family to friends to complete strangers children. The most children I have been responsible for at once is one eleven year old, an eight year old, a five year old and 2 infant twins. I have been responsible for taking children to doctors appointments, transportation, taking them to the park or the zoo, sometimes even the movies. Read More >
Salary: $10/Hour Last Login: June 5
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Jennifer 
 
49 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Topeka
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have 10 years experience teaching children, 1 year experience of being a live-in nanny, and have raised three sons. I also ran a day-care in my home while I spent time away from teaching to be home with my children more. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: June 4
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Donna 
 
56 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Lexington
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I have a been a live in for 28 years and feel like I have done about all. Every family has their own way of doing things so I try to adjust to that. My job has been just being the nanny to nanny/full housework. Read More >
Salary: $1600 - $1800/month Last Login: April 17
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Andrew 
 
25 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Topeka
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
I have worked at a before and after school program for about a year. At the program we help with the children with homework and also do fun projects with the children while we wait for parents to come and pick them up. I am CPR and AED certified and also program director certified. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour Last Login: March 3
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Shawna 
 
32 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Topeka
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I like to provide a fun yet learning environment for the child. I typically go by what the parents are looking for in the care of their child. I enjoy helping a young child reach milestones and those that are older I want to help them achieve their goals. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: October 28
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Danielle 
 
24 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Topeka
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
I don't have any formal experience in regard to references, however, I do have 4 younger siblings ranging from the age of 4 on up to 16. I have always enjoyed kids. I can provide care for your children by. -Reading books -breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Snack . Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: July 12
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Alexa 
 
21 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Silver Lake
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I am willing to put your kids in my hands for the summer while you are at work. I am fun, easy to get along with, and very caring. I love getting out and doing all kids of activities. I love crafts, and dancing, and singing, and walks and reading, pretty much anything your child loves. I have experience of 7+ years of babysitting and cant get enough of it. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: May 24
    View Profile