Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Virginia Beach, Virginia VA
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for an exceptionally high quality and qualified nanny in Virginia Beach Virginia then NannyAvailable.com is the right place to be.
Once you are registered member you can search through the nanny profiles and with access to the contact details of all the nannies on our site, you can contact any number of them directly.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Dominique 
 
38 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Norfolk
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
My experience with children: Prior to the Navy, I spent four years as a nanny in Colorado, taking care of two little boys. I was also a sixth grade and high school girls basketball coach for three years. After joining the Navy and moving to the Norfolk area, I decided to become a foster parent and received my certification in 2008. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: October 13
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Shaina 
 
26 Yrs old    •    9 Yrs Experience    •    Virginia Beach
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
-I have been a babysitter for 9 years. -I worked as an Assistant Teacher at, Wave Children's Learning Center(WCLC), both locations, for almost two years. I still babysit for, four different families, as of the present day, from WCLC. -I also work as a CNA, so I deal with doing some of the same things, as of the present day. Read More >
Salary: $11/Hour Last Login: April 7
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Samantha 
 
26 Yrs old    •    3 Yrs Experience    •    Norfolk
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have experience with new borns, for I have a 2 year old nephew who I used to watch before I left for college 2 years ago and would watch him while coming home on break. I also have experience with caring for toddlers all the way to pre-teens for I have previously worked in a day care. I am a very reliable and dependable person. Read More >
Salary: $9/Hour or $800 - $1000/month Last Login: August 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Vanessa 
 
40 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Virginia Beach
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Did home daycare a few years back and still maintain contact with a few of the families. I am also experienced in raising my 6 children mostly by myself due to being a military wife. I am an on and of student at the Art Institute for a Culinary degree. But also an on call chef apprentice for a Master Szechuan Chef. I love children. Also cleaning and cooking are just an everyday thing. Read More >
Salary: $17/Hour Last Login: April 10
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Hannah 
 
23 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Moyock
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I have taken care of my niece and nephew from time to time since they were born. They are currently 5 and 6. I also have a strong back ground in math if they need tutoring in that subject. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: March 19
    View Profile