Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
 
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Williamsport, Pennsylvania PA
 

 
 
 
Within:
 
from ZIP code:
 
Living Arrangements:
 
Part-Time/Full-Time:
 
Language(s) spoken:
 
Age Range:
 
Years Experience:
 
Last Login:
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
 
Experience with age groups:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hiring a nanny or babysitter in Williamsport Pennsylvania has never been so easy.
NannyAvailable.com has turned what can be the challenging process of hiring a nanny into something easy and manageable for every family looking for a nanny or caregiver in Williamsport PA.
 
 
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
 
Meara 
 
20 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Williamsport
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
I spent six months at the beginning of 2015 working at a daycare. I worked second shift, while there I had to care for children by: serving meals, supervising activities, laying them down for bed, and finding new ways to keep them entertained. Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: November 29
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Adreanna 
 
22 Yrs old    •    6 Yrs Experience    •    Williamsport
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
I have been providing child care in some capacity for six years. I tutor kids with learning disabilities, and have been for the last two years. I have had summer nanny jobs and babysat for the last six years with kids ranging from newborn to teen. Read More >
Salary: $18/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month Last Login: April 21
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Cayla 
 
22 Yrs old    •    5 Yrs Experience    •    Hagerstown
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I have worked with children as well as babies since I was 13 years old. I will provide the absolute best care for your child that I can provide. I am willing to do several household duties as well as caring for the children and not making them feel neglected. I will make sure they feel comfortable around me and interact with them everyday. Read More >
Salary: $12/Hour Last Login: August 15
    View Profile  
 
 
 
 
Markay 
 
27 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Muncy
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Most recently was a head start teachers assistant with classes of approximately 15 children under 5 with a teacher and volunteer assistant. Spent half a year in Culver City, Los Angeles as a live-in nanny. Duties included daily childcare, attending children classes/activities, housekeeping, laundry, cooking, running errands, and family event planning. Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary Last Login: May 1
    View Profile