Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 29, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego
 

 

 
 
 
 
Anani F.     Age 25      Female      San Diego  - 5925 El Cajon Blvd, #112
 
Member ID: 16402 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am friendly, upbeat, nice person. I have 8 brothers and 1 sister. I am the 3rd oldest out of all my siblings. I was the one who normally cooked, cleaned, and cared for the younger children while my parents were out at work. I am currently pursuing a degree in Civil Engineering at San Diego State University. I have over 5 years worth of babysitting experience and I don't get upset/frustrated quickly. I have a lot of patience and I love watching cartoons and playing outside. I can also provide homework help and tutoring services if I watch children right after they get home from school. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
My grandmother has Type 1 diabetes so I spend a lot of time caring for her needs. I give her a sponge bath as necessary. I feed her, clothe her, sit and talk with her, whatever she needs to be happy, I take the time to do it. I will do the same thing for any elderly person that is put into my care. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Range of Motion Exercise
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Bedridden
 
   Diabetes
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 29, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Willing to travel :
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
 
 
  References
 
Tamelle Welch 
 
 
 
Sarai Simmons