Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 03, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Marietta
 

 

 
 
 
 
Vivian J.     Age 39      Female      Marietta, GA  - Jekyll Dr.
 
Member ID: 17122 
Seeking work as a : Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My current and past experiences include working with children from diverse socioeconomic backgrounds, maintaining control of a large classroom, tutoring children which resulted in increase test scores and appropriately handling each child's individual needs with care and sensitivity. I am an open-learner and am able to adapt to different methodologies.
I currently hold a B. A. in Communications from California State Hayward. I am applying for the Early Childhood Special Needs Certification Program Georgia State University for Spring 2014. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I lived with my parents and helped them with their daily errands. I also, tended to my father-in-law when he was in the hospital on several occasions. I am passionate about helping people and eager to work. I have a customer satisfaction background and pride myself on the ability to connect with others. 
 
 
Skills:
None Provided
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Prefer to work in:
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 03, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Willing to travel :
No 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers