Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 14, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bakersfield
 

 

 
 
 
 
Breniesha H.     Age 28      Female      Bakersfield, CA  - Ming and Wilson
 
Member ID: 18944 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Breniesha H., but Bre for short. I am 22 years old with a 3 year old daughter named JayDynn. I absolutely love every moment that I have with her and other children as well. I really love to be around children, they literally brighten up my day and make me feel complete. I am not currently enrolled in college, but I have goals into going to school to become a Respiratory Therapist or a LVN. I would love to be a Respiratory Therapist and work in the NICU with the newborn babies, or a LVN because all around I enjoy helping others. I enjoy singing and dancing whenever I am bored or cleaning. I am currently looking for work, but in a field that I enjoy which is babysitting or being a care giver. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
I attend to assist with any task that can not be completed alone. I attend to provide proper care and be a loyal dependable worker. 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Hoyer Lift
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Alzheimer's
 
   Arthritis
 
   Brain Tumor
 
   Hearing Impairment
 
   Malnutrition
 
   Stroke
 
   Visual Impairment
 
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
Ridgeview High School - General studies 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 14, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Willing to travel :
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers
 
 
 
  References
 
Alyce Watkins 
I use to babysit her daughter while she went to work for 2 years and the job terminated because they moved out of state.