Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Prefer to work in:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Experience with Diagnoses:
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 06, 2016 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fayetteville


Larette P.     Age 39      Female      Fayetteville  - 2910 dwelle drive
Member ID: 27100 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. My name is Larette Peterson. I am a 32 year old mom of a hansom 10 year old. I am a Leo who believes in God. I am a family oriented person and I have 3 sisters and one brother(I am the middle child). My mom past away in 1994 of an asthma attack and I just lost my grandmother September of last year after a short battle of cancer. She was my role model, the rock of the family, and the woman who taught me how to be the strong independent woman I am today. I have a passion for working with people, children especially. I have my Lead Teacher Credential and college credits in Early Childhood Education. I have a people person personality who loves to make everyone laugh and feel wanted. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
I have Cna 1 &2 certificate where I used it to provide in home care for elderly. 
   Ambulation Assistance
   Bathing Assistance
   Bed Bath
   Bed Pan
   Catheter/ Colostomy Care
   Dressing Grooming assistance
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
   Patient Positioning
   Range of Motion Exercise
   Toileting Assistance
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
   Hearing Impairment
   Incontinence (diapers)
Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
   Clinic / Hospital
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Willing to travel :
   Clean Bathroom
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
   Escort to Appointments
   Bathing Assistance