Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 25, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bakersfield
 

 

 
 
 
 
Amanda R.     Age 28      Female      Bakersfield  - Leo St
 
Member ID: 29086 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Amanda,
I am a Christian and believe I am able to do anything possible through Gods will if it is my path. I worked in a collections, retail, and my current occupation is working with children with autism. I have a lot of patience and I am a focused person, I believe I make a difference in a lot of people's life I meet. My compassion for helping me makes me happy and truly blessed. I am a hard worker and a team player. On my free time I am usually at church or with my family. I saw this job posting and thought it would be a great fit for me, I am currently looking for a full time or part time job, right now I am only working 15 hours a week and I want to be able to work more hours. Thank you guys for your consideration. I hope to meet with you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I have helped my Down syndrome uncle who is elderly and my grandmother. 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
Education/Training:
Caregiver / Companion 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 25, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Willing to travel :
Yes 
Duties:
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Errands
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers