Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 17, 2016 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Virginia beach


Kionna L.     Age 24      Female      Virginia Beach  - Spence Gate circle
Member ID: 30764 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am an experienced young mother of two boys under four. I am a Navy spouse looking for extra income, while gaining friendships and responsibilities for others. My services are nothing short of hardworking, caring, and organized ethic.
My services include house cleaning, organizing, errand running, child care, appointment scheduling & more.

Rates are lenient as my services offer a variety of options. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
Experience with an elderly couple in their 90's. Ran errands, assisted with appointments, housework, and grocery shopping.
Open to caring for the elderly as directed. 
None Provided
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
   Retirement Homes
Desired Start Date:
July 17, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Willing to travel :
   Grocery Shopping
   Meal Planning / Preparation
   Supervise Home
   Clean Bathroom
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
   Escort to Appointments
Heather Quintana 
Worked for an elderly couple 
Simona Walters 
Cared for her four year old child in my home