Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 06, 2018 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Cambridge


Alice L.     Age 50      Female      Cambridge  - 402 Rindge Ave C
Member ID: 31019 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am very experience in Child Care, ranging from newborn to teenagers. I have worked for different families in the past years. I have early childhood education and other teaching certifications. I am an attentive and responsible care person and as a mother myself.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Cantonese, English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
Home Health Aides for Adult Care
• Changed dressings
• Performed a variety of duties as requested by client,
• Accompanied clients to doctors' offices and on other trips outside
• Administered prescribed oral medications underwritten direction of physician or as directed by home care nurse
• Massage patients and apply preparations and treatments, such as liniment, alcohol rubs, and heat-lamp stimulation.
   Ambulation Assistance
   Bathing Assistance
   Bed Bath
   Oxygen Administration
   Toileting Assistance
   Tube Feeding
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
Caregiver / Companion, First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, Associates Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
Desired Start Date:
March 06, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Willing to travel :
   Grocery Shopping
   Meal Planning / Preparation
   Supervise Home
   Clean Bathroom
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
Ina Ganguliprokopovych 
To Whom it May Concern: I highly recommend Alice Liu as a childcare provider. Alice has cared for ourinfant son off and on since December 2013, when he was 9 months old. Alice is a very responsible, reliable and caring person. It is evident that she greatly enjoys spending time with children and always has the child¡¯s best interest in mind. My son feels very comfortable with Alice and I am completely confident in her abilities to care for him. He learned many new things from her and he was always happy to see her. Alice prepared all the food for our son¡¯s meals and cared a lot about what and how much he was eating. Alice became like a family member to us, and often would cook delicious food for us too. Alice was very flexible in terms of scheduling and taking our son to the park or for a walk if my husband or I needed to work at home. She was always on time and was willing to stay late. We feel very lucky to have had Alice care for our son. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions viaemail at, or by phone at 617-230-2045. Best regards, Ina GanguliProkopovych  
Keiko koga 
I have a paper copy reference from Keiko Koga