Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 23, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in new york
 

 

 
 
 
 
Loraine A.     Age 33      Female      New York  - Tate Ave
 
Member ID: 12911 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
QUALIFIED - EXPERIENCED - GREAT REFERENCES. I am originally from Brazil. I came to the US two years ago as an au pair. I have been living in Westchester with a host family providing quality childcare for their 3 kids. (infants twins and a toddler) I am now attending college and planning to move to NYC. Besides the two years experience here in America, I also have two years of experience as a nanny in Brazil and 3 years of experience teaching English as a second language to kids and teenagers. I am a certified CPR saver. I love the outdoors, different sports and music. I am very creative and passionate. I am looking for a nanny job (live-in/live out) in NYC to start in 2014. For salary and interview, please contact me through email 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Spanish, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas.
Varies according to customer preference. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I went to college in Brazil for English and Literature. I am now going back to college here in the US for Engineering. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 20, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing