Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 08, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Bakersfield
 

 

 
 
 
 
Stacy G.     Age 31      Female      Bakersfield  - 901 Paloma st.
 
Member ID: 13276 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Stacy G., I am a 24 year old who enjoys working with children. I have been taking care of children since I was 10 years old. I worked at 24 Hour Fitness for 2 years as a kids club attendant. And I have a part time job taking care of children and I also do housekeeping as a night time job.

I am currently live in Bakersfield, California. But I am relocating to West Covina, California at the end of August.

My Hobbies : Baking, Dancing, Arts & Crafts, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Janitor, 1/2011 - Present
California Cleanin, Bakersfield, CA
Duties: Clean three buildings, this includes, wiping down desks, empting trash cans, cleaning and disinfecting bathrooms, vacuum all office carpets, shampooing tiled areas, cleaning windows inside and out. Dusting and wiping down walls. Setting alarm systems. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
Arvin High School: Certificate of completion. Currently trying to get high school diploma. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing